33 Weeks 2 Days

We’re hitting the final countdown. I can’t believe how time is flying. Even without work I’m still busy every day. Cleaning, research, creating, groups, not to mention going to lots of shows… I love being the only pregnant lady in clubs. At what point in pregnancy does it become socially unacceptable to boogy on the dancefloor?

Baby ‘Ver is getting big! I’m still measuring behind but the midwife says our little munchkin feels good-sized. Everyone who feels him kick says there’s no way he’ll be in there for the full forty. We’ll see, he just needs to stay in until October 7th.

This weekend is my baby shower. I’ve been oggling baby stuff. It’s finally time I can actually purchase stuff for our new items and get it set up. Yay! Perhaps this cute little book in Hindu dieties?

ghee

Leave a Reply

